Dear planet maintainers and interested readers

January 14, 2010

Attention, attention! This is a service announcement!

I haven’t been blogging much about Python and Zope lately. In fact, as some of you may have noticed, I’m no longer involved in Zope at all. I continue to use Python, though. To keep your feed aggregators a.k.a. planets topical I suggest removing my blog feed from Zope related planets and switch Python related aggregators to my Python category feed.

If any of you readers have found my blog through one of the Python and Zope planets and still enjoyed my other posts, I suggest adding my general feed to your news reader so you continue to get updates. Thank you.

End of service announcement.

5 Responses to “Dear planet maintainers and interested readers”

  1. yurj Says:

    why Zope no more?🙂

  2. david Says:

    change gears to what? maybe you should do a blogpost about your recent change in python technologies, it would be interesting to see what you do now

  3. luigi Says:

    UH.
    I ‘ve already planned to buy 2nd edition of your book
    this year (I’ve already the first ed.)
    http://www.worldcookery.com/WhereToBuy

    I will do it anyway


Leave a Reply

